Upcoming Events

For reservations, call the store at 904.384.0002 or email [email protected]

2023

HOURS
Sunday: Noon to 4 pm
Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 11 am to 4 pm
Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday: 11 am to 6 pm
 
SPECIAL EVENTS LISTED BELOW

FEBRUARY

Feb 1 (Wednesday)
Store Open 11 am to 8 pm
Wine Tasting: 6 pm to 7:30 pm
$5.00 per person
JLo (Unfiltered Unvined)
 
Feb 8 (Wednesday)
Store Open 11 am to 8 pm
Wine Tasting: 6 pm to 7:30 pm
$5.00 per person
Dylan (Breakthru)
 
Feb 15 (Wednesday)
Store Open 11 am to 8 pm
Wine Tasting: 6 pm to 7:30 pm
$5.00 per person
Nathan (Winebow)
 
Feb 18 (Saturday)
Chili Cook-off on the Avenue
 
Feb 21 (Fat Tuesday)
Store Open 11 am to 8 pm
Wine Tasting: 6 pm to 7:30 pm
$5.00 per person
Dwayne (Monsieur Touton)
 
Feb 22 (Wednesday)
Store Open 11 am to 6 pm
No Wine Tasting
 
Feb 24 (Friday)
Store Open 11 am to 9 pm
Music on the Avenue (6 pm to 9 pm)

MARCH

Mar 1 (Wednesday)
Store Open 11 am to 8 pm
Wine Tasting: 6 pm to 7:30 pm
$5.00 per person
JLo (Unfiltered Unvined)
 
Mar 4 (Saturday)
Store Open 11 am to 6 pm
Cuatro de Marzo (4th of March!)
Mexican Wine Tasting 2 - 5 pm
Mexican Food & Mexican Wines
Dylan & Brian (Breakthru)
 
Mar 8 (Wednesday)
Store Open 11 am to 6 pm
Wine Tasting: 6 pm to 8 pm
$15.00 per person. Reservations required. Please call 904.384.0002.
Hedges Family Estate Wines. Family owned. Certified Biodynamic and Organic.
Dylan (Breakthru)
Welcoming Dave Misola and his locally grown Micro Greens!
 
Mar 15 (Wednesday)
Store Open 11 am to 8 pm
Wine Tasting: 6 pm to 7:30 pm
$5.00 per person
Dwayne (Monsieur Touton)
 
Mar 17 (Friday)
Store Open 11 am to 8 pm
St. Patrick's Day
 
Mar 22 (Wednesday)
Store Open 11 am to 8 pm
Wine Tasting: 6 pm to 7:30 pm
$5.00 per person
Nathan (Winebow)

APRIL

Feb 5 (Wednesday)
Store Open 11 am to 8 pm
Wine Tasting: 6 pm to 7:30 pm
$5.00 per person
JLo (Unfiltered Unvined)

All Spiced Up LLC

  • We strive to provide our customers with the finest gourmet products to create tasty and delicious foods while promoting a healthy diet.
  • 9043840002
  • [email protected]
Copyright 2023 All Spiced Up